9612 St. Thomas Drive
Pasco, WA 99301

(509) 546-2465
info@tcprep.org

Faculty & Staff

Upcoming Events
  1. Prep Vs. White Swan

    December 16 @ 2:00 pm - 6:30 pm
  2. Advent Vespers Christmas Concert

    December 17 @ 3:00 pm
  3. Semester Finals/Alternate Schedule

    December 19 @ 7:50 am
  4. Prep Vs. WWVA

    December 19 @ 3:00 pm - 6:30 pm
  5. Winter Break

    December 20, 2017 - January 2, 2018

Faculty

3002

Dr. Edgar Arcia
Chemistry 2-3, Physics, Computers
earcia@tcprep.org
Blog

3003

Mrs. Heather Axel
World History, US History, Government
haxel@tcprep.org

3016

Mrs. Kimberly Bowen
Algebra I & II, Calculus AB & BC/Practicum
kbowen@tcprep.org
Blog

3006

Mrs. Erica Hohl
Geometry, Pre-Calculus, Quantitative Reasoning
ehohl@tcprep.org
Blog

3007

Mrs. Arlene Jones
Principal, Church History
ajones@tcprep.org

3011

Mr. Quinn Martin
English Literature & Compostition, American Literature
qmartin@tcprep.org

ms-mccarty

Ms. Laura McCarty
Biology 1-2 & 3, Anatomy & Physiology
lmccarty@tcprep.org

3013

Mr. Matt Potter
Dean of Student Formation, Health, Human Geography, Social Justice
mpotter@tcprep.org

Nina Powers

Mrs. Nina Powers
Choir, Intro into Catholicism, Scriptures
npowers@tcprep.org

 

Brett Powers

Mr. Brett Powers
Dean of Academics and Counselor, Psychology, Apologetics, Morality
brettp@tcprep.org

Mr. Dave Rockstrom
Algebra I, Geometry
drockstrom@tcprep.org

3019

Mr. Mike Speegle
British Literature, World Literature, Performing Arts
mspeegle@tcprep.org

3020

Mrs. Sue Spets
Spanish I & II 
sspets@tcprep.org
Blog

Fr. Dale Tuckerman
Chaplain, Church History

Mr. Dan Whitsett
Athletic Director, Healthy Body
dwhitsett@tcprep.org

Staff

3004

Mrs. Pam Butler
Administrative Assistant/Registrar
pbutler@tcprep.org

3005

Mrs. Keri Escalera
Director of Enrollment and Communications
kescalera@tcprep.org

3034

Lisa Jacobs
President
ljacobs@tcprep.org

Teresa Kruschke

Teresa Kruschke
tmkruschke@gmail.com

3010

Ms. Brigid Lee
Manager of Business Operations
blee@tcprep.org

Karina Martinez

Ms. Karina Martinez

Office Assistant
kmartinez@tcprep.org

IMG_9555A

Ms. Laura Satter
Custodial Services

IMG_9542A

Dave Whitsett