9612 St. Thomas Drive
Pasco, WA 99301

(509) 546-2465
info@tcprep.org

Faculty & Staff

Latest Posts
View All
Upcoming Events
  1. Booster club meeting

    October 15 @ 6:30 pm
  2. Prep @ DeSales

    October 16 @ 4:30 pm
  3. ASB – Pizza Hot Lunch

    October 17 @ 11:30 am - 12:10 pm
  4. Prep Vs. Mabton

    October 18 @ 4:30 pm
  5. Picture Retake

    October 19 @ 7:30 am - 9:00 am

Faculty

3002

Dr. Edgar Arcia
Honors Chemistry 2-3, Honors Physics, Computers, Yearbook
earcia@tcprep.org
Blog

3003

Mrs. Heather Axel
Honors World History, Honors US History, Leadership
haxel@tcprep.org

3016

Mrs. Kimberly Bowen
Honors Algebra II, AP Calculus AB/BC & Practicum, Social Media Communications
kbowen@tcprep.org

TCPrep-_Icon-Only

Mrs. Dawn Cryan
Honors Biology 1,2, & 3, Honors Chemistry I, Anatomy & Physiology

3006

Mrs. Erica Hohl
Dean of Academics – Student Records & Testing, Honors Pre-Calculus, Quantitative Reasoning
ehohl@tcprep.org
Blog

Mrs. Laura Lemieux
Visual Arts

Mrs. Michele Lumetta
Honors Geometry, Science Olympiad, Geometry Blog

3011

Mr. Quinn Martin
Honors English Literature & Compostition, Honors Spanish I, Honors American Literature
qmartin@tcprep.org

3013

Mr. Matt Potter
Dean of Student Formation, Health, Honors Human Geography, Social Justice
mpotter@tcprep.org

Mr. Chris Powers
Honors Algerbra I

Nina Powers

Mrs. Nina Powers
Christian Morality, Apologetics, Christian Scriptures, Choir
npowers@tcprep.org

 

Brett Powers

Mr. Brett Powers
Interim Principal, Honors Psychology
brettp@tcprep.org

3019

Mr. Mike Speegle
Honors British Literature, Honors World Literature, Performing Arts
mspeegle@tcprep.org

3020

Mrs. Sue Spets
Dean of Academics – Student Relations, Honors Spanish II, III, & IV 
sspets@tcprep.org
Blog

Mr. Chris Yakawich
Church History, Intro to Catholicism, Campus Ministry, Music
cyakawich@tcprep.org

Mr. Dan Whitsett
Athletic Director, Healthy Body
dwhitsett@tcprep.org

Staff

TCPrep-_Icon-Only

Mrs. Kathy Beecher
College Counselor

3004

Mrs. Pam Butler
Administrative Assistant/Registrar
pbutler@tcprep.org

3034

Mrs. Lisa Jacobs
President
ljacobs@tcprep.org

Teresa Kruschke

Mrs. Teresa Kruschke
Director of Campus Ministry
tkruschke@tcprep.org

3010

Ms. Brigid Lee
Manager of Business Operations
blee@tcprep.org

Karina Martinez

Ms. Karina Martinez

Office Assistant
kmartinez@tcprep.org

TCPrep-_Icon-Only

Mrs. Dianna Moldovan
School Counselor

IMG_9555A

Ms. Laura Satter
Custodial Services

IMG_9542A

Dave Whitsett

Caretaker