9612 St. Thomas Drive
Pasco, WA 99301

(509) 546-2465
info@tcprep.org

Faculty & Staff

Upcoming Events
  1. Taco Truck

    November 30 @ 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
  2. Basketball – Prep Vs. Lind-Ritzville

    November 30 @ 3:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  3. Taco Truck

    December 1 @ 11:30 am - 12:00 pm
  4. 2ND QUARTER MID-TERM

    December 3
  5. Basketball- Prep Vs. Kittitas

    December 3 @ 3:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Faculty

3002

Dr. Edgar Arcia
Honors Chemistry 2-3, Honors Physics, Computers, Yearbook
earcia@tcprep.org
Blog

3003

Mrs. Heather Axel
Honors World History, Honors US History, Leadership
haxel@tcprep.org

3016

Mrs. Kimberly Bowen
Honors Algebra I, Honors Algebra II, AP Calculus AB/BC & Practicum, 
kbowen@tcprep.org

TCPrep-_Icon-Only

Mr. Peter Clark
Anatomy & Physiology, PE

pclark@tcprep.org

D. Cryan

Mrs. Dawn Cryan
Honors Biology 1,2, & 3, Honors Chemistry I, Anatomy & Physiology dcryan@tcprep.org

unnamed

Mrs. Laura Finch
Honors Algebra 1/Pre-Algebra, Honors Pre-Calculus, Quantitative Reasoning/College Advisor
lfinch@tcprep.org

TCPrep-_Icon-Only

Ms. Adrienne Fletcher
Performing Arts

afletcher@tcprep.org

Heather profile photo

Heather Hull Hart
Choir hhart@tcprep.org

TCPrep-_Icon-Only

Mrs. Ailis Kirven
American Literature, English Literature  akirven@tcprep.org  

TCPrep-_Icon-Only

Mrs. Michele Lumetta
Honors Geometry, Science Olympiad  mlumetta@tcprep.org  Geometry Blog

Mrs. Kristina Massey
Art

TCPrep-_Icon-Only

Mr. Erik Mertens
Director of Campus Ministry, Church History, Apologetics, Morality, Social Justice

emertens@tcprep.org

3013

Mr. Matt Potter
Dean of Student Formation, Health, Honors Human Geography, Social Justice
mpotter@tcprep.org

Brett Powers

Mr. Brett Powers
Dean of Academics, Honors Psychology, Christian Morality, Apologetics
brettp@tcprep.org

unnamed (1)

Ms. Gabriela Ramirez
Honors Spanish I
gramirez@tcprep.org
 

staff pic

Mrs. Gretchen Sarrazolla
Church History, Intro to Catholicism, Christian Scriptures
gsarrazolla@tcprep.org

3020

Mrs. Sue Spets
Honors Spanish I, II, III, & IV 
sspets@tcprep.org
Blog

Screenshot_20180625-082348_Facebook

Mr. Dan Whitsett
Athletic Director, Healthy Body
dwhitsett@tcprep.org

Staff

Karina Martinez

Mrs. Karina Cervantes
Office Assistant
kcervantes@tcprep.org

3034

Mrs. Lisa Jacobs
President
ljacobs@tcprep.org

3010

Ms. Brigid Lee
Manager of Business Operations
blee@tcprep.org

D M

Mrs. Dianna Moldovan
School Counselor dmoldovan@tcprep.org

IMG_9555A

Ms. Laura Satter
Custodial Services

unnamed (2)

Beth Spitler
Administrative Assistant
bspitler@tcprep.org