9612 St. Thomas Drive
Pasco, WA 99301

(509) 546-2465
info@tcprep.org

Faculty & Staff

Latest Posts

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons
3 hours ago
Tri-Cities Prep

St. Nicholas stopped by today at Prep!
Happy St. Nicholas day!

¡San Nicholas se detuvo hoy en Prep!
¡Feliz dia de San Nicholas!
... See MoreSee Less

St. Nicholas stopped by today at Prep! 
Happy St. Nicholas day!

¡San Nicholas se detuvo hoy en Prep!
¡Feliz dia de San Nicholas!
1 day ago
Tri-Cities Prep

Due to weather not improving. We will be canceling school today.

Debido a que el tiempo no mejora. Vamos a cancelar la escuela hoy.
... See MoreSee Less

Due to weather not improving. We will be canceling school today.

Debido a que el tiempo no mejora. Vamos a cancelar la escuela hoy.
Load more

Upcoming Events
  1. Basketball: Prep Vs. Connell

    December 6 @ 3:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  2. ASB Hot Lunch

    December 7 @ 11:30 am
  3. Immaculate Conception

    December 8
  4. Basketball: Prep Vs. Granger

    December 9 @ 3:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  5. Our Lady of Guadalupe

    December 12

Faculty

0204

Dr. Edgar Arcia
Honors Chemistry 2-3, Honors Physics, Honors Calculus, Computers, Yearbook
earcia@tcprep.org
Blog

0205

Mrs. Heather Axel
Dean of Academics, Honors World History, Honors US History
haxel@tcprep.org

0206

Mr. Kyle Cairns
Athletic Director, Head Football Coach, Weights & PE 

kcairns@tcprep.org

0207

Mrs. Dawn Cryan
Honors Biology 1,2 & 3, Honors Anatomy & Physiology, Honors Chemistry 1

dcryan@tcprep.org

0208

Mrs. Laura Finch
Honor Algebra 1, Honors Pre-Calculus, Quantitative Reasoning, College Advisor

lfinch@tcprep.org

TCPrep-_Icon-Only

Ms. Annie Powers
Performing Arts

apowers@tcprep.org

Heather profile photo

Heather Hull Hart
Music Appreciation hhart@tcprep.org

0196

Mrs. Ailis Kirven
Honors American Literature, Honors English Literature  akirven@tcprep.org  

0210

Mrs. Michele Lumetta
Honors Geometry, Science Olympiad  mlumetta@tcprep.org  Geometry Blog

TCPrep-_Icon-Only

Mrs. Kristina Massey
Art

0211

Mr. Erik Mertens
Director of Campus Ministry, Church History, Morality, Social Justice

emertens@tcprep.org

0212

Mrs. Danielle Muzatko
Honors Algebra 2, Integrated Geometry

dmuzatko@tcprep.org

3013

Mr. Matt Potter
Dean of Student Formation, Health, Honors Human Geography
mpotter@tcprep.org

Brett Powers

Mr. Brett Powers
Honors Psychology, Honors World Literature, Honors British Literature
brettp@tcprep.org

unnamed (1)

Ms. Gabriela Ramirez
Ballet Folklorico, Honors Spanish I, Honors Spanish II, Leadership
gramirez@tcprep.org
 

0216

Mrs. Gretchen Sarrazolla
Apologetics, Intro to Catholicism, Christian Scriptures
gsarrazolla@tcprep.org

0217

Mrs. Sue Spets
Honors Spanish II, III, & IV, V
sspets@tcprep.org
Blog

Staff

Karina Martinez

Mrs. Karina Cervantes
Office Assistant/AD Secretary kcervantes@tcprep.org

3034

Mrs. Lisa Jacobs
President
ljacobs@tcprep.org

0209

Ms. Brigid Lee
Manager of Business Operations
blee@tcprep.org

D M

Mrs. Dianna Moldovan
School Counselor dmoldovan@tcprep.org

0213

Mrs. Katie Nelson
Development Director

knelson@tcprep.org

TCPrep-_Icon-Only

Mrs. Lisa Richards
Business Office Secretary

lrichards@tcprep.org

0218

Mrs. Beth Spitler
Administrative Assistant

bspitler@tcprep.org