9612 St. Thomas Drive
Pasco, WA 99301

(509) 546-2465
info@tcprep.org

Faculty & Staff

Latest Posts
View All
Upcoming Events
  1. First Official Practice

    August 21
  2. Freshmen Orientation

    August 21 @ 7:00 pm
  3. Jag Fest

    August 25 @ 5:00 pm
  4. First day of School

    August 26 @ 7:50 am - 11:20 am
  5. EARLY RELEASE

    August 27 @ 7:50 am - 11:20 pm

Faculty

3002

Dr. Edgar Arcia
Honors Chemistry 2-3, Honors Physics, Computers, Yearbook
earcia@tcprep.org
Blog

3003

Mrs. Heather Axel
Honors World History, Honors US History, Leadership
haxel@tcprep.org

3016

Mrs. Kimberly Bowen
Honors Algebra II, AP Calculus AB/BC & Practicum, Social Media Communications
kbowen@tcprep.org

D. Cryan

Mrs. Dawn Cryan
Honors Biology 1,2, & 3, Honors Chemistry I, Anatomy & Physiology dcryan@tcprep.org

3006

Mrs. Erica Hohl
Dean of Academics – Student Records & Testing, Honors Pre-Calculus, Quantitative Reasoning
ehohl@tcprep.org
Blog

Mrs. Michele Lumetta
Honors Geometry, Science Olympiad  mlumetta@tcprep.org  Geometry Blog

3011

Mr. Quinn Martin
Honors English Literature & Composition, Honors Spanish I, Honors American Literature
qmartin@tcprep.org

Mrs. Kristina Massey
Art

3013

Mr. Matt Potter
Dean of Student Formation, Health, Honors Human Geography, Social Justice
mpotter@tcprep.org

TCPrep-_Icon-Only

Ms. Annie Powers
PE

 

Nina Powers

Mrs. Nina Powers
Choir
npowers@tcprep.org

 

Brett Powers

Mr. Brett Powers
Interim Principal, Honors Psychology
brettp@tcprep.org

staff pic

Mrs. Gretchen Sarrazolla
Church History, Intro to Catholicism, Christian Scriptures
gsarrazolla@tcprep.org

3019

Mr. Mike Speegle
Honors British Literature, Honors World Literature, Performing Arts
mspeegle@tcprep.org

3020

Mrs. Sue Spets
Dean of Academics – Student Relations, Honors Spanish II, III, & IV 
sspets@tcprep.org
Blog

Screenshot_20180625-082348_Facebook

Mr. Dan Whitsett
Athletic Director, Healthy Body
dwhitsett@tcprep.org

Staff

3004

Mrs. Pam Butler
Administrative Assistant/Registrar
pbutler@tcprep.org

3034

Mrs. Lisa Jacobs
President
ljacobs@tcprep.org

Teresa Kruschke

Mrs. Teresa Kruschke
Director of Campus Ministry
tkruschke@tcprep.org

3010

Ms. Brigid Lee
Manager of Business Operations
blee@tcprep.org

Karina Martinez

Mrs. Karina Cervantes

Office Assistant
kcervantes@tcprep.org

D M

Mrs. Dianna Moldovan
School Counselor dmoldovan@tcprep.org

IMG_9555A

Ms. Laura Satter
Custodial Services

IMG_9542A

Dave Whitsett

Caretaker