9612 St. Thomas Drive
Pasco, WA 99301

(509) 546-2465
info@tcprep.org

Faculty & Staff

Upcoming Events
  1. 1st Quarter Mid-Term

    September 27
  2. Fall In Service- College Application day

    October 9
  3. Goodwill Truck

    October 13 - October 20
  4. Picture Retakes

    October 16 @ 8:00 am - 10:00 am
  5. 1st Quarter Ends

    October 27

Faculty

3002

Dr. Edgar Arcia
Honors Chemistry 2-3, Honors Physics, Computers, Yearbook
earcia@tcprep.org
Blog

3003

Mrs. Heather Axel
Honors World History, Honors US History, Leadership
haxel@tcprep.org

3016

Mrs. Kimberly Bowen
Honors Algebra I, Honors Algebra II, AP Calculus AB/BC & Practicum, 
kbowen@tcprep.org

D. Cryan

Mrs. Dawn Cryan
Honors Biology 1,2, & 3, Honors Chemistry I, Anatomy & Physiology dcryan@tcprep.org

TCPrep-_Icon-Only

Mrs. Laura Finch
Honors Algebra 1/Pre-Algebra, Honors Pre-Calculus, Quantitative Reasoning/College Advisor
lfinch@tcprep.org

Heather profile photo

Heather Hull Hart
Choir hhart@tcprep.org

TCPrep-_Icon-Only

Mrs. Michele Lumetta
Honors Geometry, Science Olympiad  mlumetta@tcprep.org  Geometry Blog

3011

Mr. Quinn Martin
Honors English Literature & Composition, Honors Spanish I, Honors American Literature
qmartin@tcprep.org

Mrs. Kristina Massey
Art

3013

Mr. Matt Potter
Dean of Student Formation, Health, Honors Human Geography, Social Justice
mpotter@tcprep.org

Brett Powers

Mr. Brett Powers
Dean of Academics, Honors Psychology, Christian Morality, Apologetics
brettp@tcprep.org

TCPrep-_Icon-Only

Ms. Gabriela Ramirez
Spanish 1

gramirez@tcprep.org

 

staff pic

Mrs. Gretchen Sarrazolla
Church History, Intro to Catholicism, Christian Scriptures
gsarrazolla@tcprep.org

3019

Mr. Mike Speegle
Honors British Literature, Honors World Literature, Performing Arts
mspeegle@tcprep.org

3020

Mrs. Sue Spets
Honors Spanish I, II, III, & IV 
sspets@tcprep.org
Blog

Screenshot_20180625-082348_Facebook

Mr. Dan Whitsett
Athletic Director, Healthy Body
dwhitsett@tcprep.org

Staff

3006

Mrs. Erica Hohl
ehohl@tcprep.org

3034

Mrs. Lisa Jacobs
President
ljacobs@tcprep.org

Teresa Kruschke

Mrs. Teresa Kruschke
Director of Campus Ministry
tkruschke@tcprep.org

3010

Ms. Brigid Lee
Manager of Business Operations
blee@tcprep.org

Karina Martinez

Mrs. Karina Cervantes

Office Assistant
kcervantes@tcprep.org

D M

Mrs. Dianna Moldovan
School Counselor dmoldovan@tcprep.org

IMG_9555A

Ms. Laura Satter
Custodial Services

IMG_9542A

Dave Whitsett

Caretaker