9612 St. Thomas Drive
Pasco, WA 99301

(509) 546-2465
info@tcprep.org

Faculty & Staff

Latest Posts

Comments Box SVG iconsUsed for the like, share, comment, and reaction icons
7 days ago
Tri-Cities Prep

Our bookstore is open! ūüďö Order your textbooks now!

¡Nuestra Librería en Línea esta abierta! ¡Ordena sus libros ahora!
... See MoreSee Less

2 weeks ago
Tri-Cities Prep

It's almost that time to purchase your textbooks. Our Online bookstore will open this Monday, August 1st. Mark your calendars!

Es casi el momento de comprar sus libros. Nuestra librería en línea abrirá este lunes 1 de agosto. ¡Marquen sus calendarios!
... See MoreSee Less

Its almost that time to purchase your textbooks. Our Online bookstore will open this Monday, August 1st. Mark your calendars! 

Es casi el momento de comprar sus libros. Nuestra librería en línea abrirá este lunes 1 de agosto. ¡Marquen sus calendarios!Image attachment
Load more

Upcoming Events
  1. Freshmen Orientation/First day of school

    August 24 @ 7:50 am - 11:20 am
  2. First day for all students

    August 25 @ 7:50 am - 11:30 am
  3. Early Release …

    August 26 @ 7:50 am - 11:20 am
  4. Jag Fest

    August 28
  5. Open House

    September 1

Faculty

3002

Dr. Edgar Arcia
Honors Chemistry 2-3, Honors Physics, Computers, Yearbook
earcia@tcprep.org
Blog

3003

Mrs. Heather Axel
Honors World History, Honors US History, Leadership
haxel@tcprep.org

TCPrep-_Icon-Only

Mr. Kyle Cairns
Athletic Director, Head Football Coach, Weights & PE 

 

TCPrep-_Icon-Only

Mr. Peter Clark
Anatomy & Physiology, PE

pclark@tcprep.org

D. Cryan

Mrs. Dawn Cryan
Honors Biology 1,2, & 3, Honors Chemistry I, Anatomy & Physiology dcryan@tcprep.org

unnamed

Mrs. Laura Finch
Honors Algebra 1/Pre-Algebra, Honors Pre-Calculus, Quantitative Reasoning/College Advisor
lfinch@tcprep.org

TCPrep-_Icon-Only

Ms. Adrienne Fletcher
Performing Arts

afletcher@tcprep.org

Heather profile photo

Heather Hull Hart
Choir hhart@tcprep.org

TCPrep-_Icon-Only

Mrs. Ailis Kirven
American Literature, English Literature  akirven@tcprep.org  

TCPrep-_Icon-Only

Mrs. Michele Lumetta
Honors Geometry, Science Olympiad  mlumetta@tcprep.org  Geometry Blog

Mrs. Kristina Massey
Art

TCPrep-_Icon-Only

Mr. Erik Mertens
Director of Campus Ministry, Church History, Apologetics, Morality, Social Justice

emertens@tcprep.org

3013

Mr. Matt Potter
Dean of Student Formation, Health, Honors Human Geography, Social Justice
mpotter@tcprep.org

Brett Powers

Mr. Brett Powers
Dean of Academics, Honors Psychology, Christian Morality, Apologetics
brettp@tcprep.org

unnamed (1)

Ms. Gabriela Ramirez
Honors Spanish I
gramirez@tcprep.org
 

staff pic

Mrs. Gretchen Sarrazolla
Church History, Intro to Catholicism, Christian Scriptures
gsarrazolla@tcprep.org

3020

Mrs. Sue Spets
Honors Spanish I, II, III, & IV 
sspets@tcprep.org
Blog

Staff

Karina Martinez

Mrs. Karina Cervantes
Office Assistant
kcervantes@tcprep.org

3034

Mrs. Lisa Jacobs
President
ljacobs@tcprep.org

3010

Ms. Brigid Lee
Manager of Business Operations
blee@tcprep.org

D M

Mrs. Dianna Moldovan
School Counselor dmoldovan@tcprep.org

TCPrep-_Icon-Only

Mrs. Katie Nelson

Development Director

knelson@tcprep.org

TCPrep-_Icon-Only

Mrs. Lisa Richards

lrichards@tcprep.org

unnamed (2)

Mrs. Beth Spitler
Administrative Assistant
bspitler@tcprep.org